Town of Old Perlican
199 Blow Me Down Drive
Old Perlican, NL A0A 3G0
Tel: (709) 587-2266
Subscribe to our Free E-Newsletter.
Receive timely news updates & advisories surrounding the Town of Old Perlican.


Old Perlican Celebration Tee-Shirts for sale. ​Youth (large crest) - $8.00, Adult(small crest) - $10.00, XXL - $12.00.

Colors available: Royal .... [Read more]

Updated: Sunday, September 10, 2017   7:38 pm

Purchase Items

Looking for that ideal gift to sent your relatives or friends living away from our town -- or a gift for someone special??? Tourists interested in purchasing a souvenir of our town!! .... [Read more]

Updated: Wednesday, June 24, 2015   8:32 pm

Sign Our Guest Book
Let us know how much you enjoyed your visit to the Old Perlican area. Publish your experiences for others to read. The town of Old Perlican plans to preserve guest book entries for many .... [Read more]
Updated: Tuesday, October 7, 2014   2:23 pm

Pole Light Outages
If any pole lights are out near your home, you may contact the Town Office and we will alert Newfoundland Power. If the number that is on the pole can be provided to the council office, it will speed up .... [Read more]
Updated: Wednesday, April 9, 2014   6:42 pm

Compost Bins For Sale
Organic waste makes up as much as 30% of all the waste generated in Newfoundland and Labrador. Composting is important, it's easy - and the end result will help your garden grow! The town of .... [Read more]
Updated: Wednesday, April 9, 2014   6:33 pm

  →  Go to News Page
Home > Municipality > Who We Are > Town Council

Town Council

Councillor Carl Hopkins

Mayor: Carl Hopkins
Tel: (709) 587-2295

Councillor Cliff Morgan

Deputy Mayor: Cliff Morgan
Tel: (709) 587-2831

Councillor Dana March

Councillor: Dana March
Tel: (709) 587-3103

Councillor Dave Squires

Councillor: Dave Squires
(709) 587-2002

Councillor Chad Payne

Councillor: Chad Payne
Tel: (709) 587-3837

Councillor Thomas Mills

Councillor: Thomas Mills
(709) 587 2435

Mayor: Carl Hopkins - (709) 587-2295

Deputy Mayor: Cliff Morgan - (709) 587-2831

Councillor: Dana March - (709) 587-3103

Councillor: David Squires - (709) 587-2002

Councillor: Chad Payne - (709) 587-3837    

Councillor: Thomas Mills -(709) 587-2435

Town Council meets every second Tuesday at 7:30 pm.

Related Documents
Record of Elected Councillors
Updated: April 23, 2014 4:46 pm

Town of Old Perlican
199 Blow Me Down Drive
Old Perlican, NL A0A 3G0
Tel: (709) 587-2266 | Fax: (709) 587-2261
Old Perlican | The Town Worth Living In

© Copyright 2017 Town of Old Perlican
Links   |   Website Admin   |   Unsubscribe
Website created by Glacier Cove Design Group
View events calendar